Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Faculty + Staff

Faculty + Staff

Meet the team

Atheer Almasri

Atheer Almasri

Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor

304.293.0395

Atheer.Almasri@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 173

View Profile : Atheer Almasri

Gerald Angle

Gerald Angle

Teaching Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor

304.293.4368

Gerald.Angle@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 171

View Profile : Gerald Angle

Kristin Brewster

Kristin Brewster

Curricular Outreach Program Coordinator/Academic Advisor

304.293.0395

Kristin.Brewster@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 163

View Profile : Kristin Brewster

Mike Brewster

Mike Brewster

Teaching Instructor/Academic Advisor

304.293.0956

Mike.Brewster@mail.wvu.edu

ESB G111 - H

View Profile : Mike Brewster

Doug Brown

Douglas Brown

Lecturer/Academic Advisor

304.293.0396

Douglas.Brown@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 173

View Profile : Douglas Brown

Todd Hamrick

Todd Hamrick

Teaching Associate Professor/Academic Advisor

304.293.7104

todd.hamrick@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 177

View Profile : Todd Hamrick

Robin Hensel

Robin Hensel

Assistant Dean for Freshman Experience/Academic Advisor

304.293.0395

robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 172

View Profile : Robin Hensel

Flying WV - This individual does not have a picture on file.

Carter Hulcher

Teaching Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor

304.293.9948

CHulcher@mail.wvu.edu

ESB G111-D

View Profile : Carter Hulcher

Lizzie Santiago

Lizzie Santiago

Teaching Associate Professor/Academic Advisor

304.293.0998

lizzie.santiago@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 179

View Profile : Lizzie Santiago

Catherine Zhang

Xinyu "Catherine" Zhang

Teaching Assistant Professor

304.293.3565

xinyu.zhang@mail.wvu.edu

ESB 175

View Profile : Xinyu "Catherine" Zhang